An absolutly non-Christmas time

27.12.2017 heute schreibe ich euch verschnupft in langen Hosen, hoch gezogenen Kniestrümpfen, flauschigem Pulli und dicker Birne. Ich sitze in Dland bei meiner Mom im Haus und es ist für die Mittagszeit ziemlich duster. Mir fehlt jetzt schon… Read More

Lost in paradise

15.12.2017 Ja paradiesisch ist es hier wirklich. Und das überschattet alles andere. Und klar, es gibt auch Schattenseiten, aber ohne diese, wäre das Licht nur halb so schön.. Wir wurden nämlich bestohlen, ja wirklich! Beklaut! Allerdings war der… Read More

Home sweet Home

8.12.2017 Es ist soooo viel passiert die letzte Woche, dass sie sich anfühlt wie zwei.

Forces of nature

1.12.2017 Der Plan war anders und nun schreibe ich euch heute aus dem Haus eines ehemaligen Studienkollegens von Jo anstatt aus Bandar Lampung. Wir sind ca 40km von Jakarta entfernt, denn weiter haben wir es nicht geschafft.

An absolutly non-Christmas time

27.12.2017 Today I write with a cold sitting in long trousers, high- heeled knee socks, fluffy sweater and headache in the house of my mother. It is quite dark for the middle of the day and I miss… Read More

Lost in paradise

15.12.2017 Yes. For me it is like paradise over here. And that overshadow everything else. For sure there are shadows. But without them, the light would just half as beautiful. We got proned. Really!! Robbed! Indeed the thief… Read More

Home sweet Home

Sooo much happened last week it feels like 2.. We made it or actually Moggel got us all plus our stuff safe over here. We were shaking and sweating but we done it. The mountains through the Rainforest… Read More

Forces of nature

1.12.2017 Today I am writing to you in a house of a Universe College of Jo. Our Plans were different, we supposed to be in Bandar Lampung, but made it only 40km far away from Jakarta from our… Read More