Tofu

30.10.2017 Herstellung Hier um die Ecke gab es einen Ein -Mann -Tofu- Herstellungs -Betrieb. Wir nutzten also die Gelgenheit uns weiter zu bilden und besuchten ihn. Gespannt verfolgten wir 2h lang fast allen Arbeitsschritten seiner Art der Tofuproduktion.

Family time

27.10.2017 Eine Woche später und wir sind immer noch in Malang. Als bald werden wir auch nicht davon kommen, denn heute auf dem 1,5h Weg zu der auserwählten Person, die dem Moggel die Elektrik legen darf, fing er… Read More

Freedom is calling

20.10.2017 Ja ja, der Fluss des Lebens war erfolgreich. Schon 2 Tage nach unserer Abreise war nix mehr da von den Bedenken und der Angst, die ich im letzten Blog beschrieb. Dafür stellte sich etwas Neues ein, an… Read More

The wheels are turning….

13.10.2017 Unglaublich, wir haben es wirklich geschafft.. We hit the road..

Relaxed into the future

05.10.2017 Seit Tagen scheint sich nichts zu bewegen, und so ist es auch. Wir kommen nicht vom Fleck. Ich kann den ganzen Kram, den wir all die Jahre so angesammelt haben, auch nicht mehr sehen. Und Jo ist… Read More

Tofu

30.10.2017 Production Around the corner from here used to be a one man tofu production company. Hence, we used this opportunity for education and payed him a visit. With lots of anticipation we followed all steps of the… Read More

Family time

27.10.2017 A week has past and we are still in Malang. Well and we are not going to leave anytime soon. On the way to the elected person who will lay the electric on the Moggel, he started… Read More

Freedom is calling

20.10.2017 Well, the flow of live was successful. Already 2 days after leaving there were no worries and no thoughts of regret left which I had described in my last blog. Instead we discovered something new that we… Read More

The wheels are turning….

13.10.2017 Unbelievable but we really did it… We hit the road…

Relaxed into the future-relaxed into the future

05.10.2017 It seems like that we are standing still for days, well and in reality we are. We simply are just not able to move on. Also I can’t see all the stuff anymore that we have collected… Read More